The Short Films of David Lynch (2002)

Jun 01, 2002 97 min Watch Trailer

overview : The Short Films of David Lynch (2002) is a DVD collection of the early student and commissioned film work of American filmmaker David Lynch. As such, the collection does not include Lynch's later short work, which are listed in the filmography. The films are listed in chronological order, with brief descriptions of each film. The DVD contains introductions by Lynch to each film, which can be viewed individually or in sequence. # 1 Six Figures Getting Sick (Six Times) # 2 The Alphabet # 3 The Grandmother # 4 The Amputee # 5 The Cowboy and the Frenchman # 6 Premonitions Following an Evil Deed
Genres : , ,
Tags : , , , , , ,


David LynchHimself
Catherine E. CoulsonAmputee
Harry Dean StantonSlim
Jack NancePete
Frederic GolchanPierre
Tracey WalterDusty
Michael HorseBroken Feather
Richard WhiteMike
Dorothy McGinnisGrandmother
Virginia MaitlandMother
Robert ChadwickFather
Peggy LynchGirl

You May Also Like