Thank You (2013)

Jun 13, 2013 103 min Watch Trailer

overview : Thank You is a 2013 Malayalam drama thriller film written by Arun Lal and directed by V. K. Prakash, starring Jayasurya, Honey Rose and Sethu. The film is produced by Shahul Hameed Marikar under the banner of Marikar Films and features music composed by Bijibal, whilst cinematography is handled by Arvind Krishna and is edited by Babu Rathnam.[1] Although the film earned back it's revenue from satellite rights, it did not run well in theatres. The film is shown to be a reflection of the current socio-political system, based on the violence against women. It revolves around a person who arrives in Trivandrum city who takes a ride from place to place in an Autorickshaw. His name or whereabouts are not revealed, and he just travels from place to place in the auto rickshaw. The questions about his whereabouts form the rest of the story.
Genres :
Tags :


Tini TomSugunan
Honey Rose
Jubin Raj Dev
Sudheer Karamana
P BalachandranBalettan
Aishwarya DevanSruthi
Saiju KurupArun

You May Also Like